About Us

Jere Metcalf Partners is a team of talented individuals working cohesively, ensuring their clients have an exceptional experience and attain unsurpassable results. Their mission is genuine care and service with the best tools, resources and market knowledge th industry has to offer.

Jere Metcalf Partners empowers clients to sell and purchase homes in a way that is seamless in achieving the sale of their current home and securing their next home that is both the right investment and realizes their most desired lifestyle.

Jere Metcalf – Principle and REALTOR

jere@jeremetcalfpartners.com

770-337-7122

Bridgett Posey – Partner and REALTOR

bridgett@jeremetcalfpartners.com

404-493-2939

Brian Taylor – VP, Client Experience and REALTOR

brian@jeremetcalfpartners.com

404-620-1662

Courtney Thompson – Director of Operations and Marketing

courtney@jeremetcalfpartners.com

770-235-5567

Carlton Hudson – Listing Manager

carlton@jeremetcalfpartners.com

404-421-9630

Sarah Beatty – Closing Manager

sarah@jeremetcalfpartners.com

404-388-7762

Translate »